

Current Report no 28/2018

Number and Date of the Current Report:

Current Report no. 28/2018 dated 27 March 2018

Time of disclosure: 19:00 CET

Subject of the Current Report:

ROBYG S.A. – Recall of the members of the Supervisory Board and appointment of the new Supervisory Board members

Legal basis:

§ 27 and 28 of the regulation of the Minister of Finance dated 19 February 2009 regarding current and interim reports published by issuers of securities and the terms of considering information required by any non-member state as equivalent.

Contents of the Current Report:

The Management Board of ROBYG S.A. with its registered office in Warsaw (the "Company") hereby announces that on 27 March 2018 the Extraordinary Meeting of Shareholders of the Company has adopted resolutions on changes in the composition of the Supervisory Board, i.e.:

- (i) the recall from the Supervisory Board of the current term of the office, i.e. until 28 June 2019 of the following members: Mr. Michał Wnorowski, Mr. Piotr Kaczmark, Mr. Krzysztof Gerula, Mr. Piotr Schramm, Mr. Marek Szymczak;
- (ii) the appointment for the current term of the office of the Supervisory Board, i.e. until 28 June 2019 instead of the recalled Supervisory Board members of the following persons: Mr. Tavis Cannell, Mr. Fabrizio Grena, Ms. Gabriela Gryger, Mr. Steven Skaar (candidate proposed by the shareholder);

The recall of current Supervisory Board and the appointment of the new Supervisory Board members is connected with the changes in the shareholding structure of the recent months, about which the Company has informed through its current reports.

Due to the above-mentioned changes and submission by Ms. Gabriela Gryger their statements on fulfilment of the independency criteria for the Supervisory Board member provided for in the articles of the association of the Company and in the best practices for companies listed on WSE, the Supervisory Board of the Company of the current term of the office is composed of six members, i.e. Mr. Wojciech Golak, Ms. Gabriela Gryger being the independent members, as well as, the current Supervisory Board member, i.e. Mr. Oscar Kazanelson, , and the newly appointed Supervisory Board member, i.e. Mr. Tavis Cannell, Mr. Fabrizio Grena, Mr. Steven Skaar.

Furthermore, according to the statements submitted by the newly appointed Supervisory Board members those members do not perform outside the Company any activity of competitive nature versus the Company, do not participate in any competitive company as a partner in a partnership or a shareholder in a company or as a member of a corporate body of a company, as well as, they do not participate in any competitive legal entity as a member of a corporate body of such entity.

According to the statements the newly appointed Supervisory Board members have not been entered into in such register of insolvent debtors

CV of Ms. Gabriela Gryger and BIO of the newly appointed Supervisory Board members submitted to the Company have been attached to this current report as attachments.

Signatures of the Management Board:

Zbigniew Okoński – President of the Management Board of ROBYG S.A.

Artur Ceglarz - Vice-President of the Management Board of ROBYG S.A.