

#### Current Report no. 64/2016

# Number and Date of the Current Report:

Current Report no. **64**/2016 dated 28 June 2016

### Subject of the Current Report:

ROBYG S.A. - Appointment of the new Supervisory Board members

# Legal basis:

§ 28 of the regulation of the Minister of Finance dated 19 February 2009 regarding current and interim reports published by issuers of securities and the terms of considering information required by any non-member state as equivalent.

### **Contents of the Current Report:**

The Management Board of ROBYG S.A. with its registered office in Warsaw (the "Company") hereby announces that on 28 June 2016 the Ordinary Meeting of Shareholders of the Company has adopted resolutions on appointment as the members of the Supervisory Board of Mr. Piotr Kaczmarek, Mr. Krzysztof Gerula, Mr. Oscar Kazanelson, Mr. Piotr Schramm, Mr. Wojciech Golak, Mr. Marek Szymczak and Mr. Michał Wnorowski for the next term of the office of three years commencing on 28 June 2016 and ending on 28 June 2019.

According to the excerpts from the register of insolvent debtors the all newly appointed Supervisory Board members have not been entered into such register.

CVs and statements of the all newly appointed Supervisory Board members, including with respect to indication of their activities outside the Company with the assessment of its competitive nature, submitted to the Company have been attached to this current report as attachments.

#### Signatures of the Management Board:

Eyal Keltsh – Vice- President of the Management Board of ROBYG S.A.

Artur Ceglarz - Vice-President of the Management Board of ROBYG S.A.