

### Current Report no 8/2022

# Number and Date of the Current Report:

Current Report no. 8/2022 dated 31 March 2022

Time of disclosure: 12:42:22 CET

Subject of the Current Report:

ROBYG S.A. – Changes in the Composition of the Supervisory Board of ROBYG S.A.

## Legal basis:

§ 5.1.9 of Annex No 4 to the Rules of Alternative Trading System – "Current and periodic information presented by issuers of debt instruments in the alternative trading system on Catalyst".

## **Contents of the Current Report:**

In reference to Current Reports No. 5/2022 of 11 March 2022, No. 7/2022 of 14 March 2022 filed through the EBI system and No. 3/2022 of 31 March 2022 filed through the ESPI system, the Management Board of ROBYG S.A. with its registered office in Warsaw (the "Company") gives notice that in connection with the transfer on 31 March2022 of the ownership of 289,401,199 (two hundred eighty-nine million four hundred one thousand one hundred ninety-nine) shares in the Company's share capital, representing 100% of the total number of votes at its General Meeting to TAG Beteiligungs- und Immobilienverwaltungs GmbH (the "Transaction"), changes in the composition of the Supervisory Board were effected.

In connection with the Transaction the following individuals have been appointed to the Supervisory Board of the Company:

- 1) Ms. Claudia Hoyer,
- 2) Mr. Martin Thiel,
- 3) Dr. Harboe Vaagt, and

4) Mr. Radosław Biedecki.

As per the relevant certificates from the Register of Insolvent Debtors, the Supervisory Board members have no records in the register.

The resumes and declarations of all newly appointed Supervisory Board members presented to the Company, including an indication of the activities performed outside the Company and an assessment of whether these activities are competitive, are attached to this current report.

Furthermore, in connection with the Transaction resignations of the following individuals from the position of Supervisory Board members have become effective:

- 1) Mr. Fabrizio Grena,
- 2) Mr. Gabriela Gryger,
- 3) Mr. Nicolas Romao Papamichael,
- 4) Mr. Wojciech Golak,
- 5) Mr. Jonathan Michael Emery,
- 6) Mr. Guttorma Sellevoll Hunskar.

## Signatures of the Management Board:

Eyal Keltsh – Vice-President of the Management Board of ROBYG S.A.

Marta Hejak - Vice-President of the Management Board of ROBYG S.A.